The Center for Writing Studies

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Navigation: Quick Links

Classroom with a professor and students



Name Department Email
Dennis Baron English
Dale Bauer English
Chip Bruce Library and Information Science (Emeritus)
Martin Camargo English
David Cisneros Communication
Thomas M. Conley Communication (Emeritus)
Ramona Curry English/Cinema Studies
Mark Dressman Curriculum and Instruction
Anne Haas Dyson Education Policy, Organization, and Leadership
Bruce Erickson English
Cara Finnegan Communication
John Gallagher English
Nan Goggin Art and Design
Gail E. Hawisher English (Emeritus)
Jacquetta Hill Educational Psychology (Emeritus)
Michele Koven Communication
Melissa Littlefield English
Robert Markley English
Peter Mortensen English
Sarah McCarthey Curriculum and Instruction
Kristi McDuffie English
John Murphy Communication
Ned O'Gorman Communication
Robert Dale Parker English
Catherine Prendergast English
Paul Prior Director of Center for Writing Studies/English
Eric Darnell Pritchard English
Kelly Ritter English
Lindsay Rose Russell English
Randall Sadler Linguistics
Spencer Schaffner English
Carol Tilley Library and Information Science
Arlette Willis Curriculum and Instruction
Carolyn Wisniewski Director of Writers Workshop